Sjoe, I can’t believe it has been over SEVEN MONTHS since I last posted. I am shocked, saddened, and embarrassed by this fact, but what can I say – life gets in the way of things sometimes.

In my case it involved a wedding (mine), a honeymoon, another wedding (not mine), the Design Indaba, new ranges, a new house, a new studio and general work obligations. Although these last seven months should really tell me that it’s time to say farewell to the old blog, I’m still not really willing to do that. Hopefully, I’ll be able to make some real time soon and continue with my posts…

Leave a Reply

