Deck the Halls….

If you’re anything like me, you haven’t put up a Christmas tree, but at least I am thinking about it. Since moving out of home and having to do X-mas ‘my way’, I’ve always used alternative tree ideas. Here are some goodies:

Modern Xmas Tree via The StylsmithMosaic tree from Tinkering Monkey, Birch wood tree from Modernica.

Modern Xmas Tree via The Stylsmith

Felt ball tree from I Want That, Geometric tree from I Need Nice Things.

Modern Xmas Tree via The Stylsmith

Wooden stack tree from Recyclart, Ladder tree from An Magritt.

Modern Xmas Tree via The Stylsmith

Miniature tree set from Element of Chic.

Leave a Reply

