More Walter Van Beirendonck

After yesterdays post I did some more ‘research’ on Walter Van Beirendonck and his collections. I couldn’t help it, I had to share some of his previous lines. I just LOVE his Spring/Summer 2012 line – so fresh, light and quirky! And those gloves… Not sure how I’d feel if the BF rocked up in one of these outfits though, but still. (And ladies, he also does women’s suits – how cool?)

Spring/Summer 2012 – “Cloud 9′

Autumn/Winter 2011 – “Hand on my Heart’

There’ll unfortunately be no more ‘Get the Looks’ until after the Design Indaba – only 3 weeks to go!

Leave a Reply

