Getting ink done!


Like I explained in a previous post – I have always liked body modification and art; and what better way to bring th two together than with tattoos. I am quite straight down the line and the idea of having something permanently on my body kind of freaks me out (although, I have come rather close to it numerous times in my life) but this hasn’t stopped me admiring good work. So I thought I’d start the week with some good ink and some hot chicks making it look damn sexy! (maybe if I could permanently look like this, I’d get it done…)

As always, click on the image to be taken to the source.

Leave a Reply

