Fading into nude…

I actually found Ryan through Pinterest with the below, left photo. I just loved the way the water was creating a blurring effect over the man. When I went onto his site however, I was quite taken aback to find that he does ONLY nude photography (not exactly something you come across every day). He subjects have a slight quirckiness about them, are lean and usually in some odd position. I just love his eerie effects and composition.

All pics are from Ryan’s website.

Leave a Reply

