Preen 2012

I am no fashionista, I have been known to make numerous fashion faux pas. I do not follow fashion, fashion shows or fashion designers and I couldn’t care less what happened at New York, Paris or London Fashion Weeks (unless South Africans or awesome jewellery are involved). Having said that, I do follow a couple of blogs that do and one fashion duo keeps on popping up. Introducing, Preen! I just love them and their beautiful soft colours, geometrics pattern and florals prints.

And their Resot 2012 line isn’t bad either with it’s slightly Japanese feel:

All images courtesy of Review and New York Fashion

Leave a Reply

