A Jewellers Bench

I wanted to share with you a little bit of  one of my most special areas in my flat – my work nook. Sounds weird, but in actuality this is where I conduct all my ‘business’ as an aspiring jeweller (well, aspiring International jeweller). I spend a lot of time at this little gem, sawing, filing and soldering.

I’ve had plenty of people ask me about my tools when they find out I am a jeweller, so here are a some pics to give you a better idea:

If you want to see what I actually manage to achieve in this tiny space of limited equipment (and after many a late night and early morning) click here:

2 thoughts on “A Jewellers Bench

Leave a Reply

